How many states succeeded from the Union and joined the Confederacy.

There were eleven states in the Confederacy:

  • South Carolina
  • Mississippi
  • Florida
  • Alabama
  • Georgia
  • Louisiana
  • Texas
  • Virginia
  • Arkansas
  • Tennessee
  • North Carolina

Some extra info: the Confederate president was Jefferson Davis.

Place this order or similar order and get an amazing discount. USE Discount “GET12” for 12%