Who were Minamoto Yoritomo and Tokugawa Ieyasu?

They were both Shoguns of Japan.

Minamoto Yoritomo was the first Shogun (military ruler) of Japan. He established the whole system and started the Kamakura shogunate.

Tokugawa Ieyasu began the Tokugawa shogunate which was the last shogunate of Japan.

Place this order or similar order and get an amazing discount. USE Discount “GET12” for 12%